~ The more you love, the more love you attract ~

Heart chakra
Center of the chest
Colour: Green or pink.
Tone: A

Note: f#

Element: Air

Sense: Touch

The Heart Chakra is the center of compassion, when the heart is open you feel connected to people, plants and animals.

This is the humanitarian center, you care about social causes like saving the whales and the planet earth.
The heart makes you see through the eyes of compassion.

The Heart Chakra is the gateway into the higher states of consciousness.

It is the portal through which we radiate the great power of unconditional love and how we receive from the universe.

Awakening the Heart Chakra is one of the most important steps that we can take on our spiritual journey through life.
True healing of old emotional wounds comes from here.

With a strong heart energy, we stop clinging to old hurts and pain and feel forgiveness.

Balanced energy:
Compassionate, empathetic, humanitarian, see the good in everyone,desire to nurture others,friendly,outgoing and in touch with feelings,sexual energy-can surrender and merge in a love relationship, can wait for the right partner.

When in balance you begin to express and receive abundant love.
You find out what you love to do and then you do it.

Your life purpose becomes clear as you express the energy of love. You love what you do and it shows. You are able to accept those you meet and accept then for what they are without being drawn into their drama.

You begin to give of yourself freely and openly.
Love is the natural state for the mind and body.
You give love without expecting anything in return – you love for the sheer joy of loving.

Excessive energy:
Demanding,overly critical, possessive, moody, melodramatic, manic-depressive,
use money or sex to control people.
Martyr, a master of conditional love
"I love you if" withhold love to get the desired behavior: "You wouldn't do that if you really loved me."

Deficient energy:
Paranoid, feel sorry for yourself, indecisive,afraid of letting go and be free.
Sexual energy - feel unworthy love, can't reach out, terrified of rejection,need constant reassurance.

Glands and organs influenced by this chakra:
Heart, lungs, immune system, thymes gland, lymph glands.

Heartpain, heartattack, highbloodpressure, negativity, fatigue, difficulty breathing,
tension, insomnia, anger, paranoia, cancer.

Emerald, green and pink tourmaline, malachite, green jade, green adventurine, rosequartz.

To balance this chakra:
Give freely your service to others, watch tender movies, listen to romantic soft music,play with cute kittens or puppies.
Sit for a while with a baby in your arms. Give someone a hug.
Give yourself or someone reiki.
Most important is, love and forgive yourself.

Keep feelings and thoughts of thankfulness in everything you experience daily.
Close your eyes and think of a pink cloud surrounding you and emanating from your physical body. Trust that all is well.
Feel with compassion and patience.

Seventh chakra - Crown chakra

Sixth chakra - Third eye center

Fifth chakra - Throat center

Fourth chakra - Heart center

Third chakra - Solar plexus

Second chakra - Spleen chakra

First chakra - Root chakra

webdesign by Anki
Home | Reiki master Anki Petersson
Reiki info
| Reiki for lovers
Spå dig i Tarot och Astrologi
Pyramid Power | New Age links
Web design links

Ankis Awards
| Awards 2 | Awards 3 | Apply for my Award | Award Winners

All rights reserved Copyright 1998-2021 Anki Petersson Stockholm Sweden


shopify analytics ecommerce